OCOEE RIVER CABIN RENTALS
1-877-6CUDDLE

Ocoee River Cabins Reviews

Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Such a lovely cabin, had an amazing trip
Frey Family
August 15, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This is a beautiful cabin in a very good location. Very spacious with great amenities. We enjoyed the pool table and the back deck. Very clean and everything looks new. Plenty of kitchen and grill utensils. It was definitely a great experience for our family. We highly recommend this cabin
Haiping Family
August 13, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The place was clean, in a good location and had great amenities for the kids. The cabin is located close to local grocery stores and shops
Shields Family
August 11, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Just what you need! A king, two queens, two pull out couches, and a wraparound porch that your babies won’t fall off of while you drink your coffee in the rocking chair! It was a treat
Beers Family
August 11, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was roomy for our party of 8. Plenty of seating, multitude of dishes and cookware, etc. The location by the river and all the activities available was fantastic. I really loved the check-in and check out process. It was quick and easy. The only complaint from people in our group was the water smell. But full disclosure, we knew about the smell when we booked the cabin. This was NOT our first stay in Copperhill and we were aware of the smell before booking the trip. But regardless, It's a great place for a weekend getaway!
Smith Family
August 11, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cabin was perfect and cuddle up did an amazing job of answering our needs. Quick to responding to any questions or concerns
Cotter Family
August 2, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We absolutely loved the cabin! The location was beautiful and we had so much fun during our stay! Our favorite part was exploring the creek and relaxing on the back porch. We would definitely stay here again. The only thing I would recommend is having some rubber stair treads put on the outdoor staircase because the it can be very slippery.
Mock Family
August 2, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We decided to stay somewhere near a river instead of the normal busy trip to the beach. Loved being able to wake up to the water right outside the door! Perfect space for our bunch and close to town so trips for forgotten milk is not bad. So clean and home like. Will definitely stay here again!
Temple Family
July 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our stay at A Tranquil Place has been one of the best vacations I can remember. The cabin was perfect and CuddleUp made everything easy. We will return, Good Lord willing. Thanks,
Jackson Family
July 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Hidden Creek was peaceful and secluded. Had a very enjoyable time with friends that I have been close to since elementary school. Especially enjoyed time around the fire pit each night.
Monroe Family
July 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
So peaceful and relaxing, amazing view!
Gangond
July 21, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a wonderful week in this warm and welcoming cabin. It was a perfect size for our family of 7. The kids enjoyed the family room with the pool table and the creek. There was lots to do in the area!
Cloy Family
July 21, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a great time! We were nervous about the cabin not being spacious, but it was. I like the 3 different levels it helped us not feel crowded. It was very clean and it has a home feel to it. The master room has a wonderful shower! The kitchen has all the essentials and they have reminders on the refrigerator to help you get started. We would love to come back for a longer stay!
The Trevino Family
July 21, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Super clean and thoughtfully stocked in a beautiful setting. Perfect for our 3 generations
Wiggins Family
July 15, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We went white water rafting on the ocoee river and Mountain haven cabin made the trip that much more enjoyable. Cuddle up cabins is an amazing company to work with. They called 3 hours before check in to make sure we had the right code and everything we needed. Keyless entry was clutch when arriving at 1030pm. Everything was clean and Instructions on how to use everything were clear. Cleanest and most relaxing hot tub was the added bonus. We will be back
Boyeson Family
July 14, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The location of the property was better than we expected and there was more room than we were expecting based on the photos. The creek out front was perfect! As soon as we arrived the kids were exploring everywhere. Everything was stock as expected. The pool was also large and very clean. My only concern is the driveway. The listing did say it was a steep drive, but it was steeper than we were expecting. We ended up leaving our minivan at the top by the road. But that would not stop us from staying here again.
Lifton Family
July 5, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
If you are looking for solitude here it is. Cozy and comfy. Got friendly with squirrel who had a taste for peaches. We were looking for a getaway from our hectic lives. This was what we got. We found horseback riding, an orchard and the lake. That was all we needed. Spent most of our time sitting on deck looking into the woods. Not much on TV so we read books. Perfect.
Dungan Family
July 4, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My group loved the cabin. There was plenty of room for all of us and the place was very clean. We encountered a small road bump on the last evening at the cabin- the refrigerator was leaking water pretty badly, so we cleaned it up, unplugged, and notified Cuddle Up about the issue. They were extremely concerned about making sure we were taken care of and even offered to get us an ice chest to put the food from the fridge in. Overall it was a great experience and I would absolutely stay again.
Jones Family
July 2, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This cabin was a dream for our group of 8! Amazing rustic decor, stunning wooded area with a sweet little pond to walk around, and an A+ hot tub made this the vacation to beat. It's so conveniently located: right next to the town of Copperhill on the TN/GA line with a selection of cute and quirky shops, breweries, and cafes; a stone's throw to the river, abundant with tubing and kayak rentals; and of course, surrounded by the beautiful mountains, perfect for both the casual and advanced hiker. I would recommend this stay to anyone!
MALATINSZKY FAMILY
July 1, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Atwill Family
July 1, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Really enjoyed our stay at the Loon Loft. Very quiet and peaceful location. Cabin was spacious and clean. Would recommend!!!
Mills Family
June 29, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had an amazing time at this getaway location. The property was close enough to town yet remote enough to allow for peace and quiet.
Lear Family
June 28, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Lovely home—beautiful view from porch, spacious, plenty of room for parking
Tarabishi Family
June 24, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This cabin is great! We drove up from Birmingham, AL, Friday morning. Prior to arriving at the cabin, we drove over to the Nantahala and kayaked the river. After the Nantahala River, an easy one hour drive had as at the front door of the cabin. While on the Nantahala River, Gina with Cuddle Up called. I didn't have my phone with me, but she left a very polite voicemail making sure we had the necessary information to get both to, and into the cabin when we arrived. There is an after hours line you can call if you need assistance outside of office hours, but we never needed to call. The cabin was very clean and just as described in the listing. Saturday, we did a full day rafting trip on the Ocoee River. No joke, this cabin is only 10 minutes from the Ocoee Adventure Center, which is who we used as our outfitter. The OAC is basically right on the Ocoee, so if your planning a whitewater adventure weekend, the convenience of this cabin can't be beat. Each bathroom was stocked with two bath towels, two hand towels, four wash clothes and a bathmat. There was also a roll of toilet paper and two bars of hand soap in each bathroom. The kitchen was stocked with four hand towels, hand soap, a roll of paper towels, a few trash bags, and dishwasher detergent for two loads. Don't hesitate to bring your groceries, as the kitchen is fully stocked with any and everything you might need to cook for yourself. Oddly enough, there was plenty of salt and pepper and some ice packs in the freezer if you needed to use these for a cooler during an outing. There was even a crock-pot. The coffee maker had a wire mesh screen filter, so no need to bring coffee filters. The gas grill on back porch worked without a hitch. There wasn't an electric starter, but we did find a supplied grill lighter in a drawer to the far right of the dishwasher along with grilling utensils. Gas supply for the grill is hard lined, so no need to bring your own propane. Grill brushes were supplied too. There is also a dedicated grill flood light which was a nice touch. We didn't use the laundry room but it had a washer and dryer, with detergent and dryer sheets for a couple of loads. All three rooms had exterior access to either a porch or patio. All three rooms have a ceiling fan and a TV. The pull-out sleeper sofa is in the upstairs loft, next to the master suite. Four beds total. The hot tub was very clean. The pool table was in great condition with plenty of cues sticks, chalk, and extra cue tips in stock. There is a rack for both 8 Ball and 9 Ball. The pool room also has a TV and plenty of board games for endless family fun during your stay. The middle level features a big wrap around porch with beautiful mountain views and plenty of seating: rocking chairs, a picnic table, and a porch swing. The gas grill is also located on this porch. Smoking is not permitted inside the cabin, but is allowed outside. There are supplied ash trays and a butt bucket to aid in properly disposing your extinguished cigars and cigarettes. The WiFi worked without a hitch and there were no issues with TV reception. The thermostat for climate control is easy to use and the house cools (we were there in late June) very efficiently, especially with the ceiling fans. Another great thing about the cabin was that all light switches are properly labeled, which removes the guess work in an unfamiliar abode. We will definitely rent this Cabin the next time we need lodging in the area, and you should to. You will not be disappointed.
Somerall Family
June 23, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Down time--Was looking for a quiet escape to recharge the batteries and this place was perfect. Quiet but close enough to both McCaysville and Blue Ridge. Cabin was very well appointed and the porches/decks on the back overlooking the river were just what the doctor ordered. Hope to stay there again sometime.
Tipton Family
June 22, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent family vacation cabin We have visited North Georgia for family vacation a few times but have stayed closer to Helen in the past. Our first trip to Blue Ridge was driven by the desire for creek access at our cabin. We thoroughly enjoyed the sounds of running water from the deck and even went into the creek one afternoon for a cool soak. My girls are 15 and 5 and have already both asked when we're going back. As mentioned in the listing, the drive is relatively steep, so I was relieved we had all-wheel drive. The private location, as well as the short drive to town, made this the perfect spot to share with my family.
Bowers Family
June 22, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was great. Clean, as shown in the pictures, and the waterfall is beautiful!
Rose Family
June 20, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The house was beautiful, the floor plan very accommodating for our needs. It rained everyday, so we did not explore the beautiful large property. Very quiet. We would happily stay here again.
Gunn Family
June 10, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
“Great house and great amenities. Would stay there again if I came back to the area.”
The Fitzgibbons Family
June 9, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We absolutely loved our stay! The house had the perfect amount of space so the adults got some vacation time and we weren't always right with our kids. There was enough space for everyone to stay entertained and do what they wanted. There were plenty of kitchen accessories for us to cook dinner every night and the appliances were awesome. The location was far enough removed that it was quiet and peaceful, but close enough to everything in town.
Kinzie Family
June 8, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin is fantastic. The sound of the creek & warmth of the fire pit while hanging out on the back porches were very relaxing. Full of amenities and easy access. Driveway is a little hard to turn around a full-size truck but do-able
Britt Family
June 6, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This cabin is one of the top cabins around for the price. If you want a cozy mountain home with a super fun game room and comfortable outdoor spaces then book now. We loved the multiple fire pits, especialy the creek side one
White Family
June 3, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This cabin was wonderful and provided a peaceful and comfortable space to spend time in. Thank you
Soiui Family
June 1, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We couldn’t be happier with our experience at Twin Creeks cabin! The place absolutely exceeded our expectations. It was clean, beautifully decorated, and had so much to do that we had a hard time convincing the boys to leave to do other activities! We loved seeing the horse rides pass by the creek and the hot tub was wonderful for relaxing in the evenings. The cabin was also nice and secluded while still being close to quite a few beautiful towns and attractions. I can’t wait to come back and make more memories with my family!
The Reynolds Family
May 31, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Amazing place to stay,beautiful views very comfortable beds , great facilities & hot tub 😊 so close to nature
Welsher Family
May 30, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This cabin was an absolute jewel. It was beautifully decorated, clean, and perfectly situated to where you can’t see another cabin (there is one near you but pretty well hidden) and yet you are still so close to beautiful towns and lots of things to do! My family and I will definitely be coming back
May 30, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great value for the price!! Spacious for those that wanted privacy but able to accommodate everyone in the the common areas & deck! A few bugs but that's to be expected! You do definitely need to bring extra toilet paper, trash bags, and paper towels but it is clearly stated they only supply you with a starter amount. (We left trash bags and packets of sugar so hopefully we can help out the next group a bit) Overall we would definitely stay again! Such a fun weekend
McGarey Family
May 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The entire family was very pleased and impressed with Crooked Creek. The cabin was clean and very well stocked. There was plenty of room for our entire clan! The kids absolutely loved the game room. There were plenty of card games, board games, and movies to suit everyone's interests. The back yard and views were amazing!!
DuPree Family
May 26, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We absolutely LOVED our stay!!!!!
Hurston Family
May 26, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was everything as it is described! Little bit of advice, stay longer to enjoy the serenity of the forest!
Garrett Family
May 17, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was a great place. Very clean and roomy for all of our guests.
Morris Family
May 12, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This overly spacious cabin is great for friends and family - the views off the porch are beautiful and the amenities were AMAZING. We loved the hot tub, used the fire pit nightly, loved grilling, had enough beds and bathrooms for everyone to be comfortable, and the area where the cabin is is GORGEOUS and the little downtown area so quaint and cute. Some went river rafting which they LOVED. we could definitely come back, highly recommend, and for the price you can not beat. It was a PERFECT weekend. Thank you so much!!
Welch Family
April 29, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Vincent Family
April 22, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was great. We had two families of 6 each and everyone had room and enjoyed themselves. We really liked all of the amenities and games. Great location. The river was flowing too fast for our kayaks but listening to the river was very relaxing. It was right in the middle of our horseback riding and zip lining we had planned. One item that is of no control of the owner is the well water had a strong sulfur smell and taste so make sure to grab some filtered water gallons but would still stay again
Neal Family
April 22, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Place was great and clean. Quiet location good for relaxation. I loved the strong wifi since I had no cell service. I would definitely come back
The Rangal Family
April 3, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our stay here was wonderful! This was our first trip to Blue Ridge. We will be back! I especially enjoyed putting my hammock up near the creek. One morning, I even had some visitors....cows! It made my day. We were so pleased with how clean the cabin is. And our kids loved the game area upstairs. Thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven on earth with us.
The McGraws
March 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved our time here and wish we could stay a week longer. What views! What coziness!
Novak Family
March 24, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
“great place and had everything you needed plus more. easy to get in and out and check in/out was great. no problems at all"
The Nimwegen Family
March 19, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
From the drive up to the cabin itself and the property, everything was like a dream. It was so beautiful, especially the creek where we spent a good amount of time. This was the perfect cabin to stay in for our kids' first experience in another state (from Florida). We made some amazing memories we'll cherish forever. The hardest part will be leaving this little piece of paradise!
Smith Family
March 18, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Amenities were well working and amazing!
Crutcher Family
March 13, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
“Very cute cabin in a convenient location. The cabin was very clean!”
Barrett Family
March 12, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
THIS CABIN WAS HOME AWAY FROM HOME, WE FELL IN LOVE WITH THE INSIDE AND THE OUTSIDE OF THIS LOVELY CABIN MY FIANCE AND I WAS SO AMAZED FROM UPSTAIRS TO DOWNSTAIRS LOVING THE GAME ROOM, BEDROOMS, BATHROOMS, THE BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN, JACUZZI, SCREENED IN PORCH ETC. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CABIN WAS MARVELOUS WE LOVED IT AND THANK YOU GOD BLESS
Tony & Tamika
March 8, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Fantastic cabin for housing a large group. Exquisite view, very clean, easy to get to, outdoor fireplace was wonderful, and most importantly plenty of places to sleep for a larger crowd. A 'must book' for a friend's getaway or joint family trip to the mountains of north Georgia.
Boyer Family
March 3, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Absolutely stunning! We rented the cabin for a couples retreat, and absolutely fell in love with it. The property is secluded, quiet, and simply breathtaking! The accommodations were amazing. If it wasn’t for having to go to Walmart and the grocery store, we could have stayed on the property the entire time...without leaving, until check out. The leasing company was very helpful, courteous, and professional to work with. I highly recommend this cabin. You will not be disappointed. Thank you so much for such an amazing experience.
Brooks/Holman Family
February 28, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin itself couldn't have been any better! It was immaculate and beautiful. It had everything we needed including: tvs, starter amounts of dish soap, bath soap, paper towel, toilet paper, kitchenware, gas fireplace, wood burning fire place, hot tub, pool table, air hockey, foosball, horseshoes, fire pit, Fightingtown Creek water front, ect. They are building a new home next door but we had no problem with them and they weren't noisy. Still felt very private. There is an odd hippie/psychic school nearby but also had no problem with that either (just a little odd). McCaysville itself was an okay experience. Had some bad areas and some good; you can tell it's trying to grow. Did most of our exploring 9 miles away in downtown Blue Ridge. Great restaurants and cute shops. 15 minute drive. Also, definitely check out the Mercher Orchard place. I thought it was a tourist trap at first but it has lots of cool stuff, yummy food and breakfast. If you want to go for mainly fishing and chilling like us, check with local guides first. Any outfitters could give you a thumbs up or thumbs down. Our experience was unfortunate on this front. The creek was more like a 20 knot flowing river with 0 chance of fishing. The normal nearby fishing areas were pretty much a shut down as well.
McNamara Family
February 27, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Peaceful and relaxing. Clean and little extra touches made it comfortable. Will definitely go back again!!!!
Martin Family
February 20, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was clean, well stocked and very comfortable. The check in and check out process was very easy and well detailed. They told you everything that you may or may not need to bring. The cabin was close to everything but felt like it was in the middle of nowhere. The hot tub and game room was very nice and we spent a lot of time in there. The cabin was clean and the bedrooms were comfortable. There is a nice table out on the porch that you can use for dinner if it is warm enough. The fireplace was nice inside and we did get to use the fire pit which was very nice on a cool night. There is a very steep driveway and a heavier vehicle or one with 4 wheel drive is definitely recommended. We would recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a nice relaxing weekend like we had.
Olsen Family
February 18, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
“The Sweetwater Cabin was beautiful! The cabin was spacious, clean, nicely decorated, has an awsome game room which came in handy considering it rain a lot while we were there on vacation. You felt right at home here, the kitchen was fully stocked, so all we had to do was buy some groceries. The only issue we had was you don't get good cell service, other than that it was perfect! If your looking to get away from the busy city life and kick back to relax and unwind I definitely recommend staying at the Sweetwater Cabin.”
Standring Family
February 18, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin is very comfortable and charming! Relaxation started as I walked through the door! We spent a day outside by the fire pit and enjoyed the peaceful tranquility of the creek and overall atmosphere! We hope to return and stay longer!
Karstensen Family
February 14, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My friends and I wanted to get away from the city and do a quick getaway up to the mountains and this place was just perfect! We enjoyed the nice amenities, quietness and overall great nature and bonding time! Very nice location and fun! Place was awesome for quick getaway more then likely will come back!
Karol
February 4, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Paula
February 4, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
“The cabin was clean, kitchen was well appointed. It has all the basic amenities, land line was a plus. No cell or WiFi available. Jacuzzi was clean, a nice plus on a cold day.”
Bolton Family
January 30, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great cabin in a good location. Very cozy and clean. The book inside the cabin listed local attractions, restaurants, and things to do that was a nice help. Would love to return one day
Wright Family
January 21, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was clean and cozy. The hot tub and fire places were fabulous for a relaxing week away. It was about 15 minutes to town and a beautiful easy drive there. The bed was comfortable. There are several nearby wineries and hiking! We would definitely return to this cabin. Although closer to the neighbors than I could tell from the photos it still felt relatively secluded. There was a lot of daylight for a bright clean feel verses a dark feel. Don’t forget the basics. A lighter, salt and pepper....”
Kirkham Family
January 21, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved this place! So cozy and our favorite was the outside fire and hot tub!
Dills Family
January 11, 2019
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The house was amazing clean and cute. The hot tub was an amazing bonus. The kitchen was very well stocked with utensils. It was a wonderful little cabin getaway.
Ray Family
December 31, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Rudy Diaz
December 29, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was amazing! We are for sure coming back
Michael
November 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent
Philip
November 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Angela LaGrange, US Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017 Property Manager Very nice Property Beautiful serene location.
Angela
November 9, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Dancing bears was such a beautiful cabin and absolutely PERFECT for my sisters and our men! The absolute perfect weekend away in the mountains.
Shelby
November 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Casey England, US Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016 Property Manager The properties are beautiful with lots of ammenities. You could not ask for something better. This was a second stay and each time the staff at Cuddle Up Cabins makes you fee
Casy
November 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We stayed at Bear Ridge Hideaway and it was wonderful. Clean, well maintained. Awesome downstairs with games. Hot tub was wonderful and the fire pit made it perfect. The view from the porch was amazing!
Jennifer
October 3, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was exactly as pictured and it was so clean! We walked in and immediately felt at home. The linens and towels were clean and soft. The towels were wrapped in twine for that signature touch. We could not have stayed at a more perfect place. I eve
Ashley
September 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I think the cabin was very well matained! I love the sound of the waterfalls as we pulled up! Very relaxing and peaceful! The people in the community was very friendly! The community pool was super nice! The experience was definitely
Kristie
September 19, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Relaxing & peaceful.
Julia
September 19, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
All was clean and organized. Lovely cabin with great views. Will stay there again.
Luis
September 12, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was our first time at Tree Tops. In previous years we have stayed at Rivers Edge. Cuddle up cabins are wonderful. I highly recommend them.
Karen
September 11, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great cabin right on trout stream. Close to town if you want to shop. We were there in hot August and the A/C was kickin'. Great screened in porch area for sitting around and relaxing. Overall a great cabin!!Will definitely be back!
Sammy
September 1, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Elaine Acworth
August 31, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very peaceful and restful
Elaine
August 31, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was great for our 3 couples. Loved playing pool on the pool table, hot tub was great, and overall the cabin was awesome.
Linda
August 29, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was spotless and we loved everything about it, especially the stream that ran behind the cabin. SO relaxing and perfect - just what we needed!
Hollis
August 24, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Thanks, it was a pleasure dealing with Cuddle Up Cabins!
John
August 17, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Everything was awesome
Jeff
August 15, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We really enjoyed being surrounded by nature while having the amenities and comforts of our own home.
Cherri
August 13, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Everything was clean & beautiful. The house waterfalls were very relaxing to listen too. Wonderful experience!
Diana K
August 13, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Thanks to Sweet Water Escape cabin we had the most amazing family vacation! Very impressed with the cleanliness of our cabin . We had everything we needed and more . The entire cabin is so comfortable , I could move in tomorrow and never feel like I was on a rental . Plenty of things to do around Blue Ridge and also in and around the cabin . Perfect location! My favorite place was the game room , hours were spent just having fun there! We will be coming back for sure!
Horacio
August 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Perfect family gateway! This cabin is everything and more as it’s advertised .From the homey decor to the well equipped kitchen . Loved the hot tub and the game room . There was so much to do , we did not even turn the tv on during our stay .Sweet Water Escape will be heavily recommended! Thanks !!!
Maria
August 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Would definitely recommend this cabin and rental company
Robert
August 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Definitely coming back!
Diana
August 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cabin was great
Matthew
July 27, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Relaxing cabin. The water is challenging to get to but can be done. Overall a great cabin for a vacation.
Cheryl
July 25, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed every minute. Great family reunion!
STEPHEN
July 22, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved our stay at Go Fish cabin! Thanks for everything!!
Chrisitine
July 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We vacation in the Blue Ridge mountains every year as a family and this was our first time renting with cuddle up. I have to say it was amazing. The property was everything we hoped it would be. The yard was huge for the kids and the ri
Stephanie
July 16, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved our mountain vacation. It was truly relaxing and provided us with some much needed family time. It was secluded enough to disconnect but close enough to town to have fun outings.
Thomas
July 13, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Debbie
July 12, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Jana
July 11, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Enjoyed our stay very much.
Linds
July 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Enjoyed our stay very much.
Linda
July 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great
KImberly L.
July 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin is really nice and clean with easy river access for tubing or canoe launch. The driveway provide easy entrance and exit. Overall nice place to relax for the week or weekend.
Couth
July 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Completely satisfied with everything, we just wanted to relax and enjoy some downtime and we did exactly that.
Sandra
July 3, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Have been using Cuddle Up for 6 years, we always get top notch service
Debbie
July 2, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
A much needed distraction from the real world!
Ellen
June 28, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We stayed at On Golden Pond and Crooked Creek. We enjoyed both properties
Victoria
June 27, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great little cabin
Reggie
June 27, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a great experience. Hassel free and easy to navigate thru the process Property My family absolutely loved it. We wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back for another visit. The cabin offered us the opportu
Dee Dee
June 26, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We really enjoyed our stay at Crooked Creek. There was lots of room for the kids to roam and explore safely and lots to keep them entertained. We had a great family vacation
Anne
June 25, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed our stay in the Dancing Waters cabin very much. We enjoyed the pool table and playing horseshoes in the evenings when we came in from fishing. There were 5 of us and we had plenty of room whether in the cabin or on the porch. Al
Iris
June 23, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Heavenly...Cant wait to go back!
Maria
June 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The property was wonderful...had an amazing view and was very clean. The staff was easy to work with.
Vicki
June 20, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This is our third time renting Heaven's Doorstep and our family loves the cabin as well as the view. Thank you for sharing this amazing property with us.
Suzanne
June 16, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Stay was wonderful. We will be coming in fall
Paul
June 14, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Awesome place been staking at this house for 8 years.
Terina
June 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My family and I enjoyed spending the Memorial Day holiday at Country Dreams. The home was well maintained and we enjoyed the many amenities. We met several neighbors, which was a plus. We hope to visit this property in the future. The Mitchell Family
Charlotta
June 7, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent!
Rebecca
June 7, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent!
Rebecca
June 7, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was gorgeous and so clean. We really enjoyed the creek in the back. So nice and refreshing. A wonderful place to get away and have some fun!
Christy
June 6, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very helpful. You guys are great. Property
Salvadoe
June 6, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Hidden Creek is a beautiful cabin in Copperhill, TN. Christmas was spectacular for our family as it was all decorated. Thank you!
Angela
June 5, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Tonya pendleton, US Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018 Property Manager Our family had a great time! We needed a small break from the fast life. It was a last minute decision to whitewater raft and stay in a cabin. Booked one Friday and the next Friday w
Tonya
June 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
Cheryl
June 2, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Twin Creeks is the best! We loved the isolation and that we were in the woods (the no-mountain view was ok). This cabin has everything you could think of!
Emily
May 31, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great house that was close to everything we needed. Easy to access the Ocoee, local shopping, groceries and restaurants
Joe
May 30, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed a weekend of rest & relaxation, pulling away from everyday routines to unwind & reset. We did just that. We experienced God in creation & within as we entered into the true rest that only comes from Them. Thank you for giving us this opportunit
Kay
May 24, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very very Nice for large Groups of people thee 3D movies where great
Bruce
May 24, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was great. The property was phenomenal. Loved every minute of it.
Mary
May 16, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The waterfall and creek was hands down the best part about the property. The description doesnt lie when it says you will hear the roaring waters as soon as you step out of your vehicle.
Megan
May 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was beautiful and loved that each floor had a king size bed on it. Kept it nice for private. Will check out more cabins in the future.
Chad
May 6, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My wife and I are already planning to return very soon. My sister-in-law who visited during our stay was so impressed and is planning to book a trip in the near future. Awesome accommodations!
Steven
May 2, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful views and enchanting creek. Amenities were more than expected. Wait for our call, we will be back!
Ben
May 1, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was amazing!! It was our first time in Tennessee and it rained a lot, but was perfect!! Perfect honeymoon!! The only thing I would change, Tell the guests to bring bird seed, if they want to see more birds! We had a hard time finding bird seed
Grant
April 29, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our stay was amazing. We had a very relaxing girls weekend and look forward to going again.
Samantha
April 25, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We truly enjoyed this beautiful property and look forward to coming back real soon.
Michelle
April 18, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a wonderful experience for our second visit and we will definitely be back.
Lloyd
April 14, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Can't say enough great things about our stay. The cabin was exactly what we needed and it provided what it says it does. Cuddle Up Cabins is an amazing place to rent cabins from
Crystal Milledgeville
April 13, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I had family come to Georgia from Michigan and Indiana and we loved our stay! The adults and kids had a great relaxing time. Even though it rained a few days we had a great time in the beautiful spacious cabin.
Amber
April 11, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great 1st time renting from this rental company. Cabin is very nice. We will return
April
April 11, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Stars We loved the property. We stayed in a different cabin last time, but this one by far was our favorite.
Tammy
April 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
LaTasha
April 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Enjoyed the property very much
Keith
April 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Jennifer Clearwater
April 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very pleasant stay and great cabin
Shawn
March 26, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We absolutely loved it!!! Exceeded our expectations for a peaceful, relaxing escape :)
Misti
March 25, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We love the cabin would love the location it was well set up very cozy we head out nice big yard for our dogs to run and play love the area we had a great time
Linda
March 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The house was beautiful!
Jerry
March 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
we are glad to come back soon
Carmen
March 14, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We have been to Europe and the Caribbean on vacation, but honestly the most relaxing and real vacation we have had was during our stay in this cabin. Will definitely be back.
Manny
March 10, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We spent an impromptu weekend at A Tranquil Place. The name says it all. We left the window up at night and could hear the rushing water from Fightingtown Creek which made for a relaxing night.
Shelia
February 28, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My youngest son and I spent almost a week together which we haven't been able to do in the past 9 years. He fly fished for trout and I watched. we grilled out and talked. It was a time that I'll cherish for life. We had this time at Toccoa River
Glenn
February 27, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This property is beautiful. The view is amazing. The home was very comfortable and having the hot tub right off the main deck is very convenient. The master bed upstairs was really comfortable.Your guest book was full so we couldn't leave a review in it.
Tracey
February 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
John
February 21, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
First time renter threw Cuddle Up and definitely won't be my last! Everything was awesome!
Shakatia
February 19, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great property, only thing to note is the driveway is a loop and one side of the driveway is very steep
Joseph
February 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Had a wonderful time can't wait to try again
Pamela
February 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was beautiful. We celebrated our 20 year anniversary in this magical cabin
Justin
February 2, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Bobbie
February 2, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Everything we were looking for. Quiet, close to town and all the amenities we wanted. Very comfortable and cozy. Thank you!
Adam
January 31, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our stay was phenomenal. We loved everything about it. Will definitely recommend it to friends.
Lidia
January 17, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent experience. Cabin was amazing look forward to visiting again
Dycha
January 12, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cabin was great. Outdoors just perfect
Maria
January 8, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was an amazing time and experience. The cabin honestly went over our expectations it was spectacular. We love it.
Mauren
January 5, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Our family enjoyed our stay at this cozy cabin. The fact that our "furry four pawed girls" were also with us. This is a wonderful experience that only keeps getting better
Lissette
January 4, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Renata Sarasota
January 2, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cabin was perfect!
Ellen
January 2, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a great time escaping busy city life. The cabin was beautiful, well kept, and perfect for our family of 4. We'll definitely be back.
Shaye
January 1, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It's been a lot of years since I've been on a vacation this was the most relaxing time that I've ever had.
Art
January 1, 2018
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The Cabin and view were Absolutely Beautiful. This is our first stay with Cuddle up Cabins for Christmas but our second Christmas in Blue Ridge. Our Family highly recommends this Cabin. We look forward to our next visit
Willie
December 31, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We truly enjoyed our stay. It was the first cabin trip for many of our guest and they loved the experience!
Jondreia
December 29, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
ANGELITA
December 29, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cant wait to come back!
Crystal
December 20, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Jan Villa Rica, US Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017 Property Manager Everything was great Property We enjoyed it very much and would definitely stay again
Jan
November 30, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Kim
November 29, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great!
Samual
November 29, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was beautiful and well equipped with everything you need for your vacation.
Lindsey
November 28, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Madison
November 22, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
this property oh my god was amazing we will be coming back to this exact one the cabin was very pretty spacious and when I say clean it was very clean.the beds were very comfortable no back hurting we had enough pots.pans and utensils for the kitchen I lo
Connie
November 17, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great!!!!! Peace and quiet
Bobbie
November 16, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Twin Creeks cabin was very relaxing, fun & just what we needed for a peaceful get-a-way!!!!!
Rita
November 15, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It felt like home. We needed a private getaway and got exactly that. We had perfect weather, cooked on the grill and the fire pit, watched birds and hiked the nearby trails and got to take a leisurely horseback ride through the local are
Stephanie
November 7, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Mary
November 5, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I enjoyed the time in your cabin with my family.
Jace
November 1, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Michael
October 31, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent
Phillip
October 30, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cuddleup Cabins are well maintained & usually have everything you need for an enjoyable, relaxing stay. My wife & I take our vacations to relas & recoup from the everyday rush of life.
Gary
October 28, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We have continued to return to your management company for past years, it has always been a good experience.
Barry
October 26, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved our cabin. Very clean and had all we needed. The outdoor fireplace was our favorite spot.... we kept a fire going almost our entire trip. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Wendy
October 25, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Awesome property and very clean!!! :)
Kiara
October 20, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Treetops was a wonderful getaway vacation for my friends and I. It was easy to find and the perfect size for our group. There was plenty of room for all of us to feel comfortable and relaxed. The view was beautiful and we could see the leaves ch
Nicole
October 19, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
John Statham, US Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017 Property Manager Twin Falls was a wonderful cabin on the river! The cabin itself was very comfortable & inviting, complete with all that would need & more. The scene nature surrounding the cabi
John
October 18, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Perfect quiet getaway easy to access and close to blue ridge
George
October 12, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I would stay there again. We loved it!
Connie
October 12, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent vacation, only wish we would have stayed longer.
James
October 5, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved it!!
Keegan
September 27, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great
September 22, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was the best vacation I've ever had. The cabin was perfect with everything we could possibly need and more. We want to buy it and live there forever!
Deannah
September 20, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Heavens Door was the epitome of "escape to the mountains!" We treasure the moments of tranquility, snuggled up in the gorgeous cabin, surrounded by the forest, that overlooked the Blue Ridge Mountains and Lake Nottley.
Barbara
September 18, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin at Aska La Vista is dreamy. We felt like we were in a movie. Every detail was thought out to truly bring you a cabin experience.
Rochelle
September 16, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Had a wonderful and enjoyable time in a very cozy cabin. Great getaway!
Sean
September 15, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved our experience at Thunder Falls cabin! The area is so peaceful, and what a treat to have a waterfall in the backyard. We arrived at night, and the first thing that greeted us was the roar of the falls. The cabin is surprisingly l
Sarah
September 10, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a beautiful property inside and out. Real calm and relaxing neighborhood.. I loved that we didn't get signal so my kids where not on their phone for the first time lol..
Felipe
September 7, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
James Montgomery, US Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017 Property Manager
James
September 7, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a fabulous family weekend. Thanks!
Joe
September 7, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a fabulous family weekend. Thanks!
Joe
September 7, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We just relaxed and enjoyed the piece and quiet with our kids and grandchildren, WE came up here for the solar eclipse and cuddleup supplied the glasses!!,what a wonderful cabin!! clean, well maintained, the kitchen has everything you could ever
James
August 26, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We always enjoy our stay with Cuddle Up Cabins. We will keep coming back for great family memories. This was the first time we used the coupons. They came in quite handy!
Janeen
August 21, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We always enjoy our stay with Cuddle Up Cabins. We will keep coming back for great family memories. This was the first time we used the coupons. They came in quite handy!
Janeen
August 21, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My family and I loved staying at this cabin. There was never a time we were bored.
Dawn
August 11, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a great place to stay.
Denise
August 9, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great cabin. Awesome view. It seemed a bit odd that the only TV's were downstairs or upstairs in one of the bed rooms. Would be nice to have a TV at least in the main living area as well. Overall we had a tremendous experience and thorou
Michael
August 8, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was a lovely place. The minor issues were the can opener, the blender and the toaster did not work. But that wasn't a big deal. The only major issue is that we had a difficult time getting out of the driveway. It is a very steep gra
Gale
August 7, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Michelle K
August 6, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Absolutely loved it. Will return. Have already given info to family and friends.
James
August 3, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful view of river loved the wild geeses visits , caught several trout and floated on river and cabin was very rustic and felt like a mountain stay, great experience !
William
August 3, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It as wonderful!!
Donna
August 2, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Chantal New Orleans, US Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017 PM: Stars Prop: Stars
Chantal
July 31, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We really enjoyed the view and all six of us played the many games. A very relaxing place to stay.
Wendy
July 31, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
5 Stars The staff was very helpful, friendly and delightful!! My email had but hacked so I called and without hesitation they resent me all info. VERY VERY friendly!
Samantha
July 26, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We really loved the seclusion of the cabin. It was so peaceful. We will definitely be back.
Jeff Hartselle
July 24, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful remote spacious relaxing
Robert
July 22, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful cabin! Great weekend with family!
Stephanie
July 21, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Can't wait to go again and probably will rent the same property because it was perfect!
Brian
July 20, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We have been coming to this cabin every year since 2009 as a siblings trip with our spouses and we love it! Sometimes it seems small for three couples (one just had a baby so they couldn't make it this time) but it never disappoints us, we come
Nicole
July 18, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The property is excellently maintained and is very comfortable and homey.
Brenda
July 11, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This cabin was great for our family of 7! Not too big or too small!
Heather
July 7, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cabin was very suitable for us and our 2 kids. Cabin was very clean, except for the ceiling fans. Beds were very comfortable. The cabin drive was pretty steep but driveable. Winter time would require 4 wheel drive.
Craig
June 23, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This is an amazing and beautiful property. It is also a great location!
Leight
June 20, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
A great overall vacation with exceptional staying cabin with all the extras. Will definitely recommend this cabin to other looking for a great get away with extras. Family friendly
Carla
June 13, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Relaxing secluded. Awesome views. Perfect for family time in a beautiful place.
Davis & Louann
June 13, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Priscilla
June 12, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very friendly staff!
June 4, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great time very comfortable for our family of 11
Wayne
June 3, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was amazing! We are for sure coming back
Michael
June 2, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Alonso Tucker
June 1, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Will definitely be back
Zachary
May 20, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Had a wonderful time.. Will definitely return for another stay..
Adam
May 9, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Dianna
May 8, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was great. Everything we needed to have a great time.
Wes
May 4, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very relaxing!!!
Christine
April 28, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Country Dreams far exceeded our expectations. The cabin's layout gave my family members individual space yet comfortably allowed us to gather together in the same space. And we had just enough neighbors that we didn't feel completely isolated. It was a gr
Jaquida
April 26, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Pamela Taylors, US Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017 Property Manager Excellent experience from start to finish with topnotch
Pamela
April 19, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent experience from start to finish with topnotch
Pamela
April 19, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
It was a gorgeous cabin, great location and amenities. I would definitively come back
Rosaura
April 17, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I will continue to return to this property. Love it. Always a wonderful family time. Buy new mattresses!
Sarah
April 12, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My husband and I spent our honeymoon at the Dogwood Cabin and I couldn't say enough nice things about it! The outdoor fireplace and hot tub were the perfect way to end each day after we spent the day hiking. We can't wait to come back!
Leeann
April 7, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Heaven's Doorstep is the most beautiful place I have ever stayed while on vacation. The owners have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. Absolutely amazing!
Patricia
April 4, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved it. My wife wants to make it a regular get-away for our family.
Robert
March 21, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved it. My wife wants to make it a regular get-away for our family.
Robert
March 21, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved it and will use again.
Deborah
March 19, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved it!
Heather
March 19, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Debra
March 15, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was one of the best vacations our family has ever had! We felt secluded at the cabin yet we were only 15 minutes away from shops and restaurants. It was so relaxing there and we were sad to go home.
Amy
March 15, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was one of the best vacations our family has ever had! We felt secluded at the cabin yet we were only 15 minutes away from shops and restaurants. It was so relaxing there and we were sad to go home.
Amy
March 15, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Jessica
March 11, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Go Fish was a dream come true, my family and I will definitely be back!
Brandon
March 8, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent Anniversary celebration.
Mark
February 8, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed the dogwood cabin. Our favorite amenities were the hot tub and sitting by the fireplace at night. The cabin was cozy and could surprisingly accomodate a lot of guests. This is our second booking with Cuddle up Cabins and it won't be th
Asyley
February 1, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Terri Tuscaloosa , US Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Terri
January 16, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful property. Well kept very clean. Great place to relax with family. Plenty of room for all to enjoy!!
Lisa
January 5, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The stay was awesome. Beautiful cabin in a beautiful setting that was very relaxing to stay in. The weather was cool and cold with some rain and it made for a perfect relaxing winter vacation. Only thing that could be better would have been some
Rory Martinez
January 5, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Simply amazing
Thomas
January 4, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Perfect experience. Just what I envisioned for myself and my friends.
Paul
January 1, 2017
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The property was very nice and we really liked the security gate in front when arriving. Although we were far apart from other cabins, we felt the security was in place. The cabin was very cozy and decorated for the Holidays. It came with plenty of towels
Kevin
December 30, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The little I did have contact with the team, was great. Very pleasant people and accommodating Property AWESOME PROPERTY, AMAZING TIME.
Thomas
December 27, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
AWESOME PROPERTY, AMAZING TIME.
Thomas
December 27, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Casey England, US Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016 Property Manager The properties are beautiful with lots of ammenities. You could not ask for something better. This was a second stay and each time the staff at Cuddle Up Cabins makes you fee
Casy
December 24, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
My family will be returning soon.
Khristina
December 22, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Tammy Valdosta, US Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016 Property Manager Loved it! Beautiful property, nothing lacking! Awesome experience.
Tammy
December 16, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Absolutely amazing. Treasure in the Trees sits on beautiful property and is a dream home cabin. The owner of this cabin has a real jem! Thanks for sharing with our family. (Family of 8; 2 Adults 6 kids) Plenty of space. Kids loved the game room
Meredith
December 15, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Angela
December 6, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Marie Easley
November 29, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Suzanne Kennesaw, US Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016 PM: 5 Stars Prop: 5 Stars
Suzanne
November 17, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved our stay at 100 Acre Woods October 15th-17th. The cabin was beautifully decorated and had every feature we wanted. We enjoyed grilling, sitting by the fire pit and relaxing in the hot tub each night of our stay; and ended the night sitting by t
James
November 9, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Shekita
November 9, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Just amazing stay at go fish cabin! Gorgeous house and mother nature around! Will be back
Tetiana
November 9, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Thank you! Best vacation! Most gorgeous and peaceful setting ever!
Juan
November 4, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I really enjoyed the property and I would be very much open to renting out the same cabin.
Jason
November 3, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
it was relaxing and beautiful. everyone enjoyed their stay very much.
Steve
November 2, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cabin was just was advertised. Beautiful - surrounding property was beautiful. You don't need to bring anything but your personal belongings. Would definitely stay with Cuddle Up Cabins again!
Pamela S.
October 26, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I loved that from every room we had a beautiful view. There was a booklet on the living room coffee table that explained all the amenities and local adventures we could take advantage of. I also loved that there were multiple notices for the wifi, hot tub
Linda
October 21, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Everything was perfect Clean rooms and bathrooms Very good maintain. We will stay again. Thanks
BOGDAN
October 20, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Everything was perfect Clean rooms and bathrooms Very good maintain. We will stay again. Thanks
BOGDAN
October 20, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The property was perfect and view was spectaular.
Pamela
October 19, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
overall, everything was great!! would definitely come back.
Lisa
October 19, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Prop: 5 Stars It was great
Heidi
October 18, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very rested which was the goal
Wanda
October 18, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The only thing I would like to point out was that we came from florida, no experience with mountain driving, the directions from Elijay took us on some precarious roads and were isolated, narrow with no cell service, the way from Blue ridge was s
Michelle
October 16, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I loved this cabin it was great.
Penelope
September 28, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Property was clean and well maintained. Outside sitting areas were plentiful and the game room was a extra bonus. Very homey feel and thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Donna
September 24, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Was a pleasure Property
Donna
September 17, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Brandon
September 7, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Fantastic. Enjoyed every moment and didn't want to leave. Property was everything and more. So nice to be able to relax. Everything we needed for a nice relaxing holiday and also in a lovely location with loads of activities closeby. Lot
Denise
September 5, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
This was perfect for our group! Easy check-in and we had everything we needed! We were mainly there to raft but the pool table, hot tub and grill helped make our lodging memorable as well!
Amber
August 31, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Sabrina Livingston, US Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016 Property Manager
Sabrina
August 30, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved the privacy the cabin provided and the ease of check-in was fantastic.
Andrea
August 18, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Loved it! Quiet, serene, would loved to stay longer!
Dawn
August 13, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Nice cabin with pool table and hot tub and very spacious....
David
August 13, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
PropertyWe had a great experience and would highly recommend.
Cheryl
August 11, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Beautiful property.
Donald
August 10, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I absolutely love the Cuddle Up Cabin properties! Fair prices! Gorgeous homes and locations!
Brandi
July 29, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Amazing time. We are returning guests who will return again!!!
Patricia
July 28, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Angela
July 25, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a wonderful stay at Treasure in the Trees. The cabin had it all; great views, well appointed, and had everything a family would need to enjoy relaxing in the mountains. We have rented 4 cabins through Cuddle-up, and will definitely
Cheryl
July 17, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Amazing! We loved playing in the river! Tubing, campfires, relaxing in the hot tub and enjoying just getting away! This place has everything you need!! Very clean and plenty of room to spread out! Only 5 min from town and plenty to do!
Hannah
July 12, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Terica Lake wales, US Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016 Property Manager We will definitely be back. And will be telling all our friends. Loved it. Absolutely wonderful weekend. Thank you so much for accommodating us last minute
Terica
July 11, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Cindy
June 13, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Enjoyed our stay
Judy
June 8, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Danielle Tampa, US Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016 Property Manager The property was beautiful, safe, and perfect for our group!
Danielle
June 2, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
nice place, kids have a blast.. perfect vacation Property
Ariel
June 1, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Perfect place to relax and get away from everything.
Jamie L.
May 23, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Terrific!
Carman G.
May 13, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Very nice and relaxing cabin
Lawrence
May 7, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Great
Stephane
April 28, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The cabin was nice, the location was good. I would have liked it better if it would have been up or down stream 200-300'. It was a great place to stay and fish for a few days. Fish, not catch.
Michelle
April 16, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We had a wonderful stay at the Twins Creek Cabin. It is truly a lovely cabin and our stay was a very relaxing. Thank you for our home away from home for a few days.
Jimmy
April 15, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Such a pleasant experience Property Wonderful place to spend the weekend.
Kendall
April 13, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed the stay
Jennifer
April 10, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The property exceeded expectations. We cooked all of our meals there and were delighted at how incredibly stocked the kitchen was with everything. We were 4 couples and everyone was overwhelmed with the entire property. We all agreed to return n
Janet
April 8, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Overall we were extremely satisfied with our stay. All the amenities were better than expected well maintained and the place was sooo clean! I will be back and will recommend to friends and family.
Heather
April 8, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We really enjoyed staying in this cabin. It was so clean and all the beds were comfortable. Plenty of room outside for kids to play and games inside too.
Jean
April 6, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Tracy
April 3, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Sadly the "hot tub" is just an indoor jacuzzi tub. Otherwise it a was a great place directly on the water.
Victoria
March 30, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We enjoyed our family vacation at the Twin Falls cabin. The beautiful decor and view from the cabin was very comforting. All five of us had plenty of room to do our own thing or hang out together. We had a relaxing week and my two teenage sons wer
JANET
March 29, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We love Twin Creeks, we had a great family bonding time with our 2 teens. We were never bored. We had lots to do at the cabin.
Angie
March 28, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Michelle
March 12, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I have to come back!
Tiffany
March 8, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
The stay was great and just what we needed for a quick weekend away
Ronald
March 2, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved it and can't wait to come back again.
Jennifer
February 29, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
We loved it and will return!
David
February 21, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
What a pleasant escape from the bustle of life! Our cabin was tucked away in the hills by a soft steam with a wonderful fire pit and outdoor hot tub - could it get any better?
Sarah
February 19, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
Excellent
John
January 23, 2016
Rating FullRating FullRating FullRating FullRating Full
I love this cabin! It's the second time I have stayed here. Fantastic Property! I wish the weather would have been better this time around! We love to go on little hikes around the property. The creek really makes this property. I love h
Mary Lea
January 20, 2016
Cuddle Up Cabin Rentals 
224 Blue Ridge Drive 
McCaysville, GA 30555
Toll Free:
Local:
Fax:
1-877-6CUDDLE
706-964-6032
706-964-6033